Scroll Up
Drag to Scroll Up/Down
Scroll Down

With a history of over a hundred years of presence at the same location in the Maxvorstadt quarter, the Carlton Astoria is one of the oldest hotel institutions in Munich.

The successful combination of functional and elegant design in harmony with the beautifully aged building makes for a striking balance between tradition and modernism.

The Carlton Astoria is a family-run house with its very own character and charm which offers a quiet retreat in an elegant atmosphere to all its guests coming to Munich to enjoy sciences, arts and culture as well as for business and tourism.

Our guests particularly value the hotel’s excellent location in ultimate vicinity to the museums, numerous Munich sights, the university campus, the academies and the political and cultural institutions. The city centre is also only a few minutes’ walk away.

Furthermore, apart from the excellent traffic connections to the motorways, the central railway station and the airport, you can quickly and easily reach all destinations in the city using the underground which has a station situated close to the hotel.

The whole Carlton Astoria team is looking forward to your visit and wishes you a very warm welcome!

Links | Imprint | Sitemap

Scroll Up
Drag to Scroll Up/Down
Scroll Down
Mit über 100 Jahren geschichtsträchtiger Hotelpräsenz in der Maxvorstadt ist das CARLTON ASTORIA eine der ältesten Hotelinstitutionen in München.

Durch die gelungene Kombination aus funktionellem und elegantem Design, die sich mit dem schönen Altbau stilvoll verbindet, finden Tradition und Moderne harmonisch zusammen.

Das CARLTON ASTORIA ist ein familiengeführtes Hotel mit ganz eigenem Charakter und Charme, das seinen Gästen aus Wissenschaft, Kunst und Kultur sowie aus Wirtschaft und Touristik einen niveauvollen und ruhigen Aufenthaltsort in geschmackvollem Ambiente bietet.

Unsere Gäste schätzen besonders auch die exzellente Lage unseres Hauses in unmittelbarer Nähe zu den Museen, vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten, den Universitätsinstituten, den Akademien und politischen und kulturellen Einrichtungen sowie zu der nur wenige Gehminuten nahen Stadtmitte.

Darüberhinaus erreicht man neben besten Verkehrsanbindungen zu den Autobahnen, zum Bahnhof und zum Flughafen mit der ebenfalls in nächster Nähe gelegenen U-Bahn bequem und in kürzester Zeit alle Ziele in der Stadt.

Das gesamte Team des CARLTON ASTORIA freut sich auf Sie.

Seien Sie uns sehr herzlich willkommen!

Links | Impressum | Sitemap